List of Firms by ICPAR - 2020

#

Firm Names

Partners

Telephone

Emails

01

AKM Consultants Ltd

Achilles Kiwanuka Mukwaya

+250786791085

akireo72m@gmail.com

02

Anil R T& Co Ltd

Anil Gupta

+250788307473

auditors.anil@gmail.com

03

AWO Partners ltd

Andrew Omondi Wamira

+250784223010 | +250721875070

owamira@gmail.com

04

Baker Tilly Meralis CPA Ltd

Madhav Bhandari

+250788407373

cible_auditors@yahoo.fr

05

BDO EA Rwanda Ltd

Emmanuel Habineza

+250788309225

rwanda@bdo-ea.com

06

BIKO & Associates Ltd

Regis Ringuyeneza

+250785828020

business@bikoassociates.net

07

BM & Associates Ltd

Boniface Mutua

+250788713619

bm@bmcpa.rw

08

Deloitte Rwanda Ltd

David Waweru

+250788157500

deloitterwanda@deloitte.com

09

DNR Partners CPA Ltd

Dieudonne Ngirimana

+250788306057

ngilidius@gmail.com

10

EDES & Associates Consultants Ltd

Frank Sebaziga

+250788312335

frank.sebaziga@edesassociates.com

11

Ernst & Young  Rwanda  Ltd

Allan Kihara Gichuhi

+250788309977 | +250788303322

info@rw.ey.com

12

EXCI-MAA

Pierre Kemeni

+250787779965

pkemeni@excimaa.ca

13

Financial Advisory Services & Training Ltd

Lindsay Hodgson

+250788302895

lhodgson@fast-global.com

14

FJ Consultant Ltd

Julian Nabawanuka

+250783098905

fjconsultants2012@gmail.com

15

GK CPA Ltd

Wilfred Gichia Kiunyu

+250783353795

gichiawilfred@gmail.com

16

GPO Partners RWANDA Ltd

Patrick Gashagaza

+250788300832

gporw@gpopartners.com

17

HLB MN Ltd

Ngali Juma Mwaludindi

250784171633

info@hlbrwanda.com

18

HUVISA CONSULTANTS LTD

Optatus I.H.Luoga

+250786825735

huvisaconsultants@gmail.com

19

IDENT CPA Ltd

Ian Dent

+250786978988

ian.dent@yahoo.com

20

ITAU  Auditors Ltd

Ambrose Nzamalu

+250788313394

itau_dpa@yahoo.fr

21

JDD & Associates Ltd

Jean Damascene Dusengimana

+250788621378

dusenge2@gmail.com

22

JNN CPA Ltd

Job Ngatho Njoroge

+250782274442

info@jnncpa.com

23

KFV Partners Ltd

Victor Milambi

+250788305616

kfvpartners@gmail.com

24

KMD Partners Ltd

Jean d'Amour Isengwe Nsekanabo

+250788351650

isengwed@gmail.com

25

KPMG Rwanda

Stephen Ineget

+250252579792

info.rw@kpmg.com

26

Maurice Associates Ltd

Maurice Kinyanjui Njaoh

+250785025890

maurice.mauriceassociates@gmail.com

27

Mazars Rwanda limited

Joshua Ouma Odhuno

+250736595830

joshua.odhuno@mazars.rw

28

MOM Associates CPAs

Olive Mukankwaya

+250783373382

olivia.mukankwaya@gmail.com

29

Nambiar Grant Thornton Ltd

Nambiar Madathil R. Raghavan Nambiar

+250788307654

raghavan.nambiar@rw.gt.com

30

OA & Associates CPA Ltd

Otieno Ayany

+250788418001

oayany@oaandassociatescpa.com

31

ON Consulting Group (ONCG) Ltd

Olivier Ntawuyirushintege

+250788303061

ntawolivier@gmail.com

32

Pewmu Associates

Muchiri Waititu

+250785835735

muchiriwaititupete@gmail.com

33

PKF Rwanda Ltd

Gurmit Singh Santokh

+250788386565

pkfkgl@rw.pkfea.com

34

PricewaterhouseCoopers Rwanda Limited

Moses O. Nyabanda

+250(252)588203/4/5/6

pwc.rwanda@rw.pwc.com

35

RAJ, Ashiwal & Mehta(RAM) Associates Ltd

Niranjan Rajagopalan

+250786160444

niranjan.rajagopalan@gmail.com

36

RSK Associates

Moses Mugadde

+250786653828

rskassociatescpa@gmail.com

37

Ruma Certified Public Accountants Ltd

Obed Wacira Rugara

+250252573781

info@rumacpa.com

38

SECAF Ltd

Vedaste Habimana

+250788892514

vhabimana2@yahoo.fr

39

Sharma & Vaswani Associates Ltd

Abhinav Sharma

+250738316914

svassociatesrw@gmail.com

40

SRC RWANDA LIMITED

Robert Muriithi

+250782637247

info.srcrwanda@gmail.com

41

Susan Irungu & Associates Ltd

Susan Wanjiku Irungu

+250787677622

siicsassociates@gmail.com

42

UT CPA Ltd

Therese Uwamariya

+250788303980

utcpa.ltd@gmail.com

43

Wamira and Associates Ltd

Francis Ojwangi Wamira

+250788381007 | 250738381007

fwamira@yahoo.com

44

ZIM+PARTNERS LTD

Daniel R Zitunga

+250788312311

dzitunga@yahoo.co.uk